Due to the overwhelming surge in COVID-19 cases and the strain it has placed on health care capacity in the communities we serve, the Idaho Department of Health and Welfare has activated crisis standards of care statewide. We are open and available to see patients, but you may experience delays at our ERs, hospitals, and clinics. We appreciate your patience. Access more info on COVID testing, vaccination, visitor policy, hospitalization data, and FAQs.

toggle mobile menu Menu
toggle search menu

Site Navigation



Board Leadership

St. Luke’s board and committee members are an integral part of St. Luke’s success. Members have a vested interest in the health of their communities. These committed leaders volunteer because they are dedicated to ensuring that the people of Idaho and eastern Oregon have access to the most advanced, comprehensive health care possible.

We are grateful to our board leadership for giving generously of their time and talents, and bringing to the table their unique perspectives and intimate knowledge of their communities. These community leaders provide us with a critical view of our organization. They challenge us to do better and think differently. St. Luke’s would not be the organization it is today without our volunteer board and committee members.

Governing Boards

Board Members (click to see details)

St. Luke's Health System Board of Directors
  • Bob Lokken, Chairman
  • Brigette Bilyeu
  • Tom Corrick
  • Rosa Dávila, PhD
  • Lucie DiMaggio, MD
  • Mark Durcan
  • Lisa Grow
  • Allan Korn, MD
  • Dan Krahn
  • Jon Miller
  • Arthur F. (Skip) Oppenheimer
  • Rich Raimondi
  • Chris Roth, President/CEO
  • Andrew Scoggin
  • Karen Vauk
  • Bill Whitacre

Community Boards

Board Members (click to see details)

St. Luke's Elmore Community Board
  • Paul Shrum, Chairman
  • Connie Cruser, RN
  • Bianca Garcia
  • James Gilbert
  • Jeff Jausoro, PharmD
  • Lloyd Knight
  • Jeff Lord
  • Mildred McNeal
  • Lisa Melchiorre, MS, RN, NEA-BC
  • Connie Powers, LCSW
  • Justin Smith, MD
  • Richard Starkey, MD
St. Luke's Magic Valley/Jerome Community Board
  • Dave Snelson, Chair
  • Arlen Blaylock
  • Melody Bowyer
  • Eva Craner
  • Don Hall
  • Roseanna Holliday
  • Jill Howell
  • Brian Johnson, MD
  • Becky Nelson
  • Janet Olmstead
  • Julia Oxarango-Ingram
  • Blake Pedersen, DO
  • Edna Pierson
  • Travis Rothweiler
  • John Shine
  • Scott Standley
  • John Wright
St. Luke's McCall Community Board
  • Doug Irvine, MD, Chairman
  • Juan Bonilla
  • Jill Calhoun
  • Sarah Covault
  • Eddie J. Droge, MD
  • Amber Green
  • Kylee Hatfield
  • Greg Irvine, MD
  • Dean Martens
  • Dawn Matus
  • Gary Thompson
  • Robert Vosskuhler, MD
  • The Honorable Darla Williamson
  • Kurt Wolf
St. Luke's West Treasure Valley Community Board
  • Andrew Rodriguez, Chairman
  • Ron Bitner
  • Shelley Bonds
  • Evelyn Dame
  • Bill Deal
  • Bert Glandon
  • Janet Komoto
  • Paul Lodge
  • Brent Nelson, MD
  • Sarah Porter, MD
  • Misty Robertson
  • Bill Russell
  • Timothy Sawyer, MD
  • Kim Stutzman, MD
  • Chris Veloz
  • Rick Youngblood
  • Nikole Zogg, PhD
St. Luke's Wood River Community Board
  • Jeff Smith, Chairman
  • Peter Becker
  • Erin Clark
  • Megan Edwards
  • Ben Holmes
  • Carmen Jacobsen
  • George Kirk
  • David McClusky III, MD
  • Cynthia Murphy
  • Susan Parslow
  • Garry Pearson
  • Keith Perry
  • Roger Sanger, DDS
  • Eric Thomas
  • Mary Williams

Medical Executive Committees

Committee Members (click to see details)

St. Luke's Elmore Medical Executive Committee
St. Luke's Treasure Valley Medical Executive Committee

Philanthropic Boards

Board Members (click to see details)

St. Luke's Magic Valley/Jerome Health Foundation Board of Directors
  • Tammy Billings
  • Carolyn J. Cutler
  • Nichol Harris, Vice Chair
  • Amber Hilliard
  • Rick Horner, Major Gifts Chair
  • David Hruza
  • Steven Kaatz
  • Scott Knight, MD
  • Sallee Middlekauff, Exec Com At-Large
  • Edna Pierson, Finance Chair
  • Dave Snelson, Exec Com At-Large
  • Ken Stuart
  • Justin Vipperman
  • Cheryl Wheeler
  • John Wright, Chair/Secretary

Advisory and Auxiliary Boards

Board Members (click to see details)